A team up here, between Dan Dobson (Flashover / MPS) and Lee Coulson (Infra). This is one of those tracks which draws you in with a hypnotic groove and just when you think you’re bedded in the journey, it surprises with a goose bump inducing key change. Bundle that with lasers, smoke and a phat sound system and you have the epitome of progressiv, melodic trance.

01. Dan Dobson & Lee Coulson – Nothing Else
Release date: 10.04.2017