Following on from his 2004 release on Touchstone Recordings which featured Meltwater and Meltwater Part II. Here is Simon Templar (a.k.a. Jussi Paasonen and one of Finnish duo Winkee) with his conclusion to the series Meltwater Part III. A truly majestic and beautiful +10 minute excursion into the sound of hypnotic, dreamy and emotive instrumental Pure Trance music.


01. Simon Templar –¬†Meltwater (Part III) (Original Mix)
Release date: 23.10.2015