Dezza – Cosmos (from the album Cosmo) [Colorize]
Kris O’Neil – Saga (Club Mix) [Pure Progressive]
Led Zeppelin – Baby I’m Gonna Leave You (Orkidea Pure Progressive Remix) [White Label]
David Broaders – Jitter (Club Mix) [Pure Trance]
Paul Sawyer – Temple of the Gods [OKO Recordings]
Elfsong – Crenshinibon (Club Mix) [Pure Trance]

Eryon Stocker – Black & Green (Club Mix) [Pure Trance NEON]

Craig Connelly – Phoenix Beyond [Subculture]
ID [Pure Trance]
Cristoph & CamelPhat – Breathe (Alan Banks Rework) [White Label]
Nikolauss – Nidavellir [Subculture]

Tempo Giusto pres. ToneArts – Together As One (Club Mix) [Pure Trance NEON]

Neptune Project – Proteus (Moonwatcher Remix) [Mythology]