Solarstone presents Pure Trance Radio Episode 008

Progressive Selection:
Diversion & Jennifer Rene – Wishing [Colorize]
Matt Holliday – Subsequential [Bonzai Progressive]
John O’Callaghan – Adelphos (Khen Remix) [Subculture]
Gundamea – Sonority [Electric Department]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
Jean-Michel Jarre & Vince Clarke – Automatic, Pt. 1 [Columbia]

Solarstone’s Big Tune:
Stine Grove – This World Is Full of Goodbyes (Dimension Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]

Uplifting Selection:
PureNRG – Era [Black Hole]
Andrea Mazza – Booster [Go On Air]
James Dymond – Deep Down Below [FSOE]
Beach X ft. Julie Jones – People Help The People [Touchstone Recs]
UDM – Luminous [Digital Society]
Matt Cerf & DJ Feel ft. Jaren – Leave The Light On (Suncatcher Remix) [Always Alive]
7Wonders – Innocence [Silent Shore]

Chillout Moment:
Pet Shop Boys – Always (Format) [Parlaphone]