Solarstone presents Pure Trance Radio Episode 014

Progressive Selection:
Icecubes – Weightlessness [CDR]
Yuriy From Russia – Budapest Streets [Bonzai Progressive]
Alfonso Muchacho – Darkosaur [Bonzai Progressive]
Philthy Chit & Trilucid – Chime [Perfecto]
Solarstone & Gai Barone – Fata Morgana [Pure Trance Progressive]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
Sean Tyas – Diffuse (taken from Degeneration Vol. 2) [Black Hole]

Solarstone’s Big Tune:
Ferrin & Morris – Vienna [Tytanium]

Uplifting Selection:
Ciaran McAuley – Maria (taken from Pure Trance 4) [Pure Trance] *World Exclusive
Radion6 & Sarah Lynn – A Desert Rose (Allen & Envy Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
Solarstone – Eastern Sea (Liam Wilson Remix) [Pure Trance] *World Exclusive
First State & Eric Lumiere – Glow (Paul Webster Remix) [Black Hole]
Chris Metcalfe – Arashi (from The Residents Vol. 2) [Subculture]
Sean Mathews – Paradise (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [FSOE]

Chillout Moment:
Future Sound of London – Papua New Guinea (1991) [Jumpin’ & Pumpin’]