Solarstone presents Pure Trance Radio Episode 015
Progressive Selection:
Matthias Vogt – Seven Summits [Anjunadeep]
Basil O’Glue – Years Of Innocence [JOOF]
Audionoir – Natsuzora (taken from Pure Trance 4) [Pure Trance Progressive]
Forerunners – Lost In Translation (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance Progressive]

David Forbes ft. Emma Gillespie – Hope You’re OK [Subculture]
Outer Pulse – Ethereal Glyph [Touchstone Recordings]

Solarstone’s Big Tune:
Allen & Envy – Virtuous [Pure Trance]

Kyau & Albert – Lover In The Dark (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [Euphonic]
Ferry Tayle – Lozza [FSOE]
Jose Amnesia – The Eternal (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker REBOOTED Remix) [Vandit]
Will Atkinson – Game Over 2015 [Kearnage]

Chillout Moment:
Enya – So I Could Find My Way (taken from Dark Island Sky) [Warner]