Aliso – Point Of No Return (from ‘Explorations Vol. 1’) [Anjunadeep]
Rick Pier O’Neil – To Declare (from Max Graham’s ‘Cycles 7’) [Armada]
Guy J – Equinox (from Max Graham’s ‘Cycles 7’) [Armada]
Temple One – Santiago (Slam Duck Remix) [Pure Trance]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
Nick Curly – BBC [Drumcode]

Dimension – Mangata [Flashover]

Mohamed Ragab ft. Jaren – Hear Me (Aly & Fila Remix) [FSOE]

Ultimate – Amulet [Infrasonic]
Solarstone & Basil O’Glue – Infatuation [Pure Trance]
ID – ID [Pure Trance]
Sean Tyas – Way Down In Mexico (Harmonic Rush Remix) [Black Hole]
Ciaran McAuley – Maria [Pure Trance]

Nankeen – Re:Turn! (from the album ‘The Gamble’) [RS Records]