Eric Prydz – Sunset At Mambo (Orkidea Remix) [White Label] *World Exclusive
Simon Bostock – Marrakech [Pure Trance]
Firewall – Sincere (Andre Visior Rework) [White Label] *World Exclusive
Andy Tau & Katherine Amy – Fall [Infrasonic]
Solis & Sean Truby – Flashlight [Flashover Trance]
Re:Locate Vs. Robert Nickson – Initium (Ferrin & Morris Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
Factor B – We Rise Again [FSOE]
Pure NRG – Secret Of The Sahara [Black Hole]
Ayla – Ayla (Omar Sherif Remix) [White Label] *World Exclusive
Giuseppe Ottaviani – Musica [Black Hole]
Sean Mathews – Epiphany [#138]

Solarstone & Basil O’Glue – Infatuation (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Pure Trance]

A Winged Victory For The Sullen – Atomos VII (Excerpt) [Erased Tapes]