Tim Penner – Shadow Light [JOOF Aura]
Orkidea – Nana (Gai Barone Remix) [Black Hole]
Jamie Baggotts- Lost [Pure Trance Progressive]

Remarq & Swen van der Endt – Sound Of Goodbye [Flashover]
Somna & Jennifer Rene – Hands (A.R.D.I. Remix) [AVA]
Super8 & Tab – Helsinki Scorchin (Chris Metcalfe Bootleg) [White Label]
Forerunners – Lifecycle (Amir Hussain Remix) [Pure Trance]
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Den Rize ft. Natalie Gioia – Angelic [Vandit]

ReOrder & Ferry Tayle – Tomorroworld (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

Menno de Jong – Ahimsa (Indecent Noise Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
Greg Downey – Smoke & Mirrors [Kearnage]
Vini Vici & Bryan Kearney – We Are The Creators [Kearnage]
Aly & Fila, Luke Bond & Audrey Gallagher – Million Voices [FSOE]

Ciaran McAuley – Maria (Ambient Mix taken from Pure Trance Vol. 4 Expanded) [Black Hole]