#Progressive Selection:
Armin van Buuren ft. Sharon den Adel – In And Out Of Love (Diversion Remix) [Armind]
Slam Duck – Locomotion [Forescape Digital]
Matan Caspi ft. Sehya – Ethereal Dream (Kinetoscope EP) [Outta Limits]
Secret Knowledge – Sugar Daddy (John Digweed & Nick Muir Remix) [Bedrock]

Dimension & Robert Nickson – Wormhole [Flashover]
Allen & Envy & UDM – Ignite (Allen Watts Melodic Remix) [Together]
Robert Nickson – Touchdown [Pure Trance]
Jorn van Deynhoven – Neo Paradise (Extended Mix) [ASOT]

Giuseppe Ottaviani & Christian Burns – Brightheart (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]

Years & Years – King (Dan Stone Bootleg) [White Label]
Woody van Eyden – Mingle [Universal Nation]
Liam Wilson & Cathy Burton – Let Healing Begin [Amsterdam Trance]

Domestic Technology – Prometheus [Macarize]