Ciaran McAuley – The Pursuit Of Happiness [FSOE]
Bjorn Akesson – Language [Pure Trance]
Emanuele Braveri ft. Aylin – Winter Tale [Magic Island]
3 Access & You with Ovnimoon – Machine (Peter Steele Remix) [Lost Language]
Johan Gielen – Flash (M.I.K.E. Push Transcental Remix) [High Contrast]

Solarstone – Herald (Transwave Remix) [Black Hole]

Allen & Envy with Miikka Leinonen – Panorama [Pure Trance]
Giuseppe Ottaviani & Christian Burns – Brightheart (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]
Phynn – Lucid (Amir Hussain Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
Greg Downey ft. Bo Bruce – Come To Me [Kearnage]
John O’Callaghan – The Forging of Steel [GOONAIR]
Driftmoon – From The Ashes (Extended Mix) [WAO138]

Ólafur Arnalds ft. Nanna Bryndís Hilmarsdóttir – Particles [Mercury]