Espen – Odyssey [Suffused Music]
Armin van Buuren – Hymne (Martin Roth Extended Mix) [Armind]
Leo G – Supersonic (Gai Barone Remix) [Pure Trance Progressive]

Fresh Code – Perpetuity [Suandra]
M.I.K.E. Push – Infinite Lives (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
Jericho Frequency & Chloe – Remember You [Amsterdam Trance]

Sholan – Chasing Shadows [Pure Trance]

Ocean State – Gods [Pure Trance]
Allen & Envy with Mark W ft. Michele C – Going Under [Flashover]
Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson – Game Changer (Standerwick Remix) [Kearnage]
Amir Hussain & Cathy Burton – Loving You Just The Same [Amsterdam Trance]
Alexander Balderas – Determined [Pure Trance]
Sean Tyas ft. Victoriya – Perfect World (Extended Mix) [FSOE]