Gagauz – Mars Colony (Extended Mix) [MPS Indigo]
Tim Penner – Be Free [Pure Progressive]
Neptune Project & Polly Strange – Destiny (Relaunch Remix) [Mythology]
Pavlin Petrov & Graham Lloris – We Are Not Alone (Nico Parisi Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]

Ratty – Sunrise (Ciaran McAuley Rework) [White Label]
Mhammed El Alami – These Moments [Universal Nation]
Giuseppe Ottaviani – Countdown (OnAir Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
Ava Mea – In The End (Amir Hussain Rework) [White Label]
Sheridan Grout & Michele C – One Chance (Steve Allen Remix) [AVA White]
DIM3NSION – Voorpret [Pure Trance]
Indecent Noise – War Cry [Outburst Twilight]
Sneijder – Outsider (Extended Mix) [Afterdark]

Alan Morris – Digital Eye [Pure Trance]

A Winged Victory For The Sullen – Gare du Nord Part One (Iris Soundtrack) [Erased Tapes]