Big Topo & Omar Diaz ft. Tim Hilberts – It’s Not The End (Mike Saint-Jules Dub) [Arkham Digital]
Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella vs. Bruce Springsteen – Vee’s Dancing In The Dark [White Label] *World Exclusive
peakXperience – Starlight [Pure Trance] *World Exclusive

Matt Smith – Trance Nation vs. Saint-Saëns – Aquarium (Solarstone Reconstruction) [Pure Trance]

ReLocate vs. Robert Nickson & Afternova – Leaving Earth (Club Mix) [Flashover Trance]
ATB – Everything is Beautiful (Starpicker Remix) [White Label]
Robert Nickson ft. Cat Martin – Every Sun (Factor B’s Perfect Sunrise Mix) [FSOE]
Cold Blue – Once In Time [Subculture]
Eco with Driftmoon – Trust In The Wind (Driftmoon Rework) [Pure Trance]
ATB – Ecstasy (Moonsouls Rework) [White Label]
Nitrous Oxide ft. Aneym – Follow you (Allen Watts & Mike Sanders Rework) [White Label]
Greg Downey – P45 [Skullduggery]

Susanne Sundfør – Darlings (from the album ’Ten Love Songs’) [Warner Music Norway]