Forerunners – Relic [Cycles]
Joonas Hahmo X K-System – Yamana [Statement!]
Facade – Demogorgon [Joof]
Gai Barone – Lost in Music [Pure Progressive]

Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
Dark Sky – The Walker [Monkeytown Records]

Solarstone & Meredith Call – I Found You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Black Hole]
Allen Watts – Arizona [WAO138]
Peter Steele – Gull [Pure Trance]
Mr. Sam – Lyteo (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Radion6 Remix) [Armada]

John O’Callaghan – Two Trees [Subculture]

Paul Denton – Peace Of Mind [ITWT]
Sneijder – Vaporize [Subculture]

Lenny Ibizarre – Underwater World [Warner UK]