Emiliano Demarco – Illusion [Suffused Music]
Fon.Leman – Things [Intricate Records]
Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels – What Time Is Love? (Extended Mix)
Airwave – The Unfinished [Bonzai]
Markus Schulz pres. Dakota ft. Bev Wild – Running Up That Hill [Coldharbour]

Pure NRG – Cala Blanca [Black Hole]

Stine Grove – Against The Flow (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re-Lift) [Pure Trance]
Daniel Kandi & Andre Visior – Freedom [Always Alive]
Giuseppe Ottaviani with Kyler England – Firefly (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]
Gai Barone – Lost In Music (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Pure Trance]
Alan Morris – Born (Amir Hussain Remix) [Monster Pure]
Yoji Biomehanika – A Theme From Banginglobe (TrancEye Rework) [White Label]
Peetu S – Eastern Angel [Outburst Twilight]

Skyline Drive – Juneau (Alaska EP) [Silk Music]