Max Graham – Moonchild (Forerunners Remix) [Cycles]
Three Drives On A Vinyl – Greece 2000 (Tom Bro Bootleg) [White Label] *Exclusive
Matthew Peterson & Spinner – Abstrakt (Collaboration E.P.) [Saturate Audio]
Ferry Corsten – Eternity (Blueprint) [Flashover]

Peter Steele – Zen [Lost Language] *Exclusive

Slam Duck – Anxiety Dream (Jamie Baggotts Remix) [Forescape Digital] *Exclusive
Solarstone – Leap of Faith (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
DIM3NSION – The Energy [Flashover]
Temple One – Ocean Paradise [Digital Society]
Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun (Timelapse by Marco V Remix) [Perfecto]
John Askew – Black Coffee [VII]
Armin van Buuren ft. Ray Wilson – Yet Another Day (UCast Remix) [Armada]

Hans Zimmer & Lisa Gerrard – Sorrow (from the ‘Gladiator’ Soundtrack)