Orkidea – Xciter [Pure Progressive] *World Exclusive
Cosmaks – First Breath [PHW]
Tièˆsto – The Tube (Matan Caspi Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
Forerunners – With You [Saturate Audio]

Mike Saint-Jules – The Launch [AVA]
Parity – Emerald [Digital Society]
Daniel Kandi – Holy Cow [Always Alive]
ID – ID (Anna Lee Remix) [White Label] *World Exclusive
Three Drives – Sirens of the Sea [Pure Trance]
Alex Wright – The Third Eye [Always Alive]

Solarstone & Scott Bond – 3rd Earth (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Mix) [WAO138]

Robert Nickson – Euphorica [FSOE]
Simon Templar – The Mist [Pure Trance] *World Exclusive

Solar Fields – Patterns [Record Union]