Zoo Brazil ft. Wolf and Moon – From A Distance (Monkey Safari Remix) [Magik Muzik]
Luke Liberati – Right Through You [Pure Progressive]
Forerunners – Vacant Deception [We Are The Underground]
Tim Penner – The Gatekeeper [JOOF Mantra]
Gordey Tsukanov – In My Galaxy [Black Hole]
Ferry Corsten – Trust [Flashover]

Eco – The Lonely Soldier (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Pure Trance]

Stargazers & Waltin Jay – Are You A Stranger [Amsterdam Trance]
Giuseppe Ottaviani – Lumina [GO MUSIC]
Marco Torrance ft Natasha Jaffe – Under The Diving Bell [Pure Trance]
Craig Connelly ft. Emma Connelly – We Are (Daniel Skyver Remix) [Higher Forces]
Indecent Noise ft. Jasmine Chloe – Alive Tonight [Grotesque]
Leroy Moreno – Alchemy [ASOT]

Francis Lai – Bilitis [Warner Bros 1977]