Sid Waters – Acropolis [Warm Box]
Driftmoon – Time For Change [Pure Progressive]
Tom Bro – Duub Yskah [Sub.Mission]
Peter Steele – Nirvana (Jamie Baggotts Remix) [Lost Language]
Basil O’Glue – There Is Still Hope (from the album Depth of Field) [Saturate Audio]
Gai Barone – Shiny [Pure Trance]

Proyal – Still Nocturnal [Promind]
Eco – The Lonely Soldier (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Pure Trance]
Danny Eaton – Concentration (from Pure Trance 6) [Pure Trance]
Allan Dark – On Waves [Gert Records]

Solarstone & Scott Bond – Red Line Highway (Factor B Remix from Pure Trance 6) [Pure Trance]

Einmusik – Ayana [Einmusika]