Solarstone pres. Pure Trance Radio Episode 136

Dmitry Molosh – Lonely Heart [Hope]
Hidden Nature – New Resonance [Afterglow]
Simply City & Michael A – Aldea [Sudbeat]
Airwave – Rain Upon My Skin (Rise and Fall Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
Tonal Axis – Rainfall (Monoverse Remix) [Pure Progressive]

Kyau & Albert – The Night Sky [Euphonic]
M.I.K.E. Push pres. Cosmo Kid – Freysa [Black Hole]

Solarstone – Thank You [Black Hole]

Lost Tribe – Gamemaster (Lightform Reborn Mix) [White Label] *Exclusive
Sam Mitcham – Manchester Calling (Main Mix) [Pure Trance]
Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Thea Riley – On The Way You Go (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]
Danny Eaton – Over The Horizon [In Trance We Trust]
Nifra ft. Seri – Edge of Time (Artento Divini Remix) [Coldharbour]

Joonas Hahmo – I Like Chopin (Tom Bro 1985 Mix) [White Label] *Exclusive