Tinlicker – About You [Mau5trap]
David Forbes pres. Hal Stucker – Celeste (Gai Barone Remix) [Pure Progressive]
MotorCycle – As the Rush Comes (Brennen Grey Remix) [CDR]
Grum – Stay [Anjunabeats]
Bedrock – Heaven Scent (OC & Verde Remix) [Bedrock Records]
Y-Traxx – Mystery Land (Spektre Remix) [Kraftek]
DMCK – Vision Of You [Yin Yang]
Moonman – Don’t Be Afraid (Mark Greene Edit) [CDR]
Binary Finary – 1998 (Mark Sixma Extended Remix) [Armada]
Maarten De Jong – Brutal Propaganda [Outburst]
Mandy Reid – Infiltration [Afterdark]
Sied van Riel – The Navigator [Subculture]
Marco V, Hocus Pocus – Now Bow Chi Bow [In Charge]
The Prodigy – Timebomb Zone (Kriess Guyte Rework) [CDR]
Joy Kitikonti – Joyenergizer (2nd Phase Extended Remix) [Grotesque Fusion]
Sied van Riel – Atomic Blonde (Smith & Brown Remix) [Pure Trance Neon]
Everlight – Voyager [Mental Asylum]
HP Source – The Funk Controller [Outburst]
Smith & Brown – Tilt [FSOE Clandestine]
Cristoph – Voice Of Silence (Smith & Brown Bootleg) [CDR]
David Forbes, Hal Stucker – Stars (John Askew Remix) [Pure Trance NEON]
Will Rees – Vitality [Kearnage]