Rodg – Inupiaq [Statement!]
8Kays ft. Diana Miro – Inside (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Cee Productions]
Mir Omar – Beyond [Pure Progressive]
Paul Sawyer – Gravitas [Pure Progressive]

Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway
Mall Grab – Out of Time [AVA. Records]

DT8 Project – Cycles [Anjunabeats]

Adam Is A Girl – Sky (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [TronTronic]
Effen – Sinners (Aren’t We All) [Pure Trance]
Strabo – Hiraeth (Club Mix) [Pure Trance NEON]
Simon Patterson ft. Lucy Pullin – Blink [Deep In Thought]
Orkidea – Forward Forever (Indecent Noise Remix) [Pure Trance NEON]

Billy Gillies – Open Your Mind [Afterdark]

Roary – Halcyon (from the album IV) [Tone Tree Music]