Gaia – Himalia [Armind]
Paul Deep – Mind Breaker [Sudbeat Music]
Lucas Rossi – Distance [onedotsixtwo]
Eelke Kleijn – Witchcraft [Lost Language]
Konektiv – Within [Pure Progressive]

Mark Found – In The Room (Club Mix) [Pure Trance]

Siskin – Real Love [Vandit]
Alexander Gagarin – Run (Club Mix) [Pure Trance NEON]
The Thrillseekers – How Will I Know (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [White Label]
Solarstone & Lostly – Landmark (Club Mix) [Black Hole]
Project Zero – Omega Six (Bryan Kearney Remix) [White Label]

Mr & Mrs Smith – Gotta Get Loose (The Conductor & The Cowboy Rework) [White Label]

Space Manoeuvres – Stage One (Magdelayna Rebirth Remix) [Lost Language]