Hiromori Aso – Ephemeral (Isei Remix) [Interflow Uplifting]
The Thrilleekers Presents Hydra – Take Me With You [Altered State]
4 Strings, Susanne Teutenberg – I Feel You [Carlo Resoort Records]
Madwave, Matthias Bishop – Tranquility (Extended Mix) [Interflow Uplifting]
The Noble Six – The Prophecy [FSOE]
Exolight – Memories [Always Alive]
Saltwater – Legacy (Reorder Remix) [Armada Captivating]
Cold Blue – Frozen (Club Mix) [Subculture]
Daniel Kandi – Nova II (The Second Journey) (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
Kay Cee – Escape (Dave Neven Bootleg) [CD-R]
Costa Pantazis – Kitsunegari (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Metamorph Recordings]
Ascension – Someone Like You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Armind]
Ilan Bluestone Pres Stoneblue, Emma Hewitt – Hypnotized [Monstercat]
Activa, Julie Thompson – When The Mask Is Falling [Black Hole]
A&Z, Zein Hallak – Falling [FSOE]
Sector7 & Niko Zografos – Efforia [Pure Trance Neon]
Ashley Smith – Stay Right There [Regenerate]
Will Atkinson – Telescope [VII]
Sean Tyas Vs James Kitcher & Adam Taylor – Mantra [Regenerate]
W!SS – Steel (Manuel Rocca Remix) [Sub.Mission Records]
N-Trance – Set You Free (Jase Thirlwall Remix) [All Around The World]
Jens, Nicholson – Loops & Tings 2020 [Tidy Two]