Proluction – No Matter What [Intricate Records]
Subalpine – Storm Clouds (Sea To Sky EP) [Spring Tube]
Aalto – Rush (Super 8 vs. Orkidea Remix – Tom Bro Bootleg) [White Label]
Charlotte Petitte – Laziness [Patternized]
Kyau & Albert – What It Takes [Euphonic]
Vadim Zhukov – Epic [High Spirits]
Jaytech – EVA [Anjunabeats]

Jody Wisternoff ft. Jinadu – Something Real (from the album Nightwhisper) [Anjunadeep]

Ehren Stowers vs Elizabeth Fields – Mandela Effect Speak in Sympathy [Pure Trance]

Insigma – Open Our Eyes (The Thrillseekers 2020 Vision Mix) [ASOT]
Svenson & Gielen – Beachbreeze (Aerium vs. Magnevi Remix) [White Label]
Sector7 – Cherry Blossom [Pure Trance Neon]
Craig Connelly – Earth Dimension [Black Hole]
Darren Porter – Recall [Monster]
Siskin – Connected (Club Mix) [Pure Trance]
Solarstone – Thank You [Black Hole]
Steve Dekay & Emanuele Congeddu – Origami [Regenerate]

Indecent Noise – What Time Is Love [Nocturnal Knights]

Jody Wisternoff – Morning U [Anjunadeep]