Stereo Underground – Between The Cracks [Deep State]
CYA – Timeless [Deep State]
CYA – Synesthesia [Deep State]
Anden – Fires In The Sky [Zero Three]
Capa – Fenix [Zero Three]
Roman Hope – Coco [Trident Music]

ALPHA 9 – All That I Can [Anjunabeats]

Super-Frog Saves Tokyo – Kyoto [Pure Trance]

Mark Digital – Close to Me [Malibu Records]
Gàˆdolan – Premonition [94 Trance]
Obie Fernandez – Todo Para Mi (Sholan Remix) [Pure Trance]
Allure ft. Julie Thompson – Somewhere Inside (Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam Remix) [Magik Muzik]
Tony Anderson – Immersion (Robert Nickson Remix) [Pure Trance]
James Dymond & Linney – What Have I Got To Lose [FSOE]
Matthew Duncan – Nimbus [Pure Trance Neon]
Craig Connelly & Siskin – All For Love [Black Hole]
The Conductor & The Cowboy ft. Aero – Sail Away [Premier League Recordings]

David Forbes & Lostly – In My Mind [Outburst Records]

All Hail The Silence – English Town (Pavel Khvaleev Remix) (KSS3TE Recordings]