GMJ – Periphery (Danidu & Hasith Remix) [onedotsixtwo]
Charlotte Petitte – Nowadays [Patternized]
Eelke Kleijn – The Hierophant [Days Like Nights]
Ehren Stowers – Mandela Effect [Pure Progressive]
Kidnap – Start Again (Durante Remix) [Electronic Elements]
Romina & Franck Dona – No Education (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Armind]
Grum – Altered State [Anjunabeats]
Solarstone & Orkidea – Slowmotion IV (F-Act Remix) [White Label]
Solarstone & Future Disciple – Monkey Mia (Club Mix) [Black Hole]
Slam Duck – Despair (from the album Different Together) [Pure Progressive]
Super-Frog Saves Tokyo – Kyoto [Pure Trance]

Analog ’82 – Michelle (from the album Youthtopia) [Bandcamp]

Lauren Daigle – You Say (Ciaran McAuley Rework) [White Label]
Sean Mathews – Starting A Fire [FSOE]
Miroslav Vrlik – Hyperfocus [Always ALive]
Maria Healy – Clouds [Subculture]
York – The Awakening (Stowers & Cooper’s Prince of Pleasure Remix) [White Label]

Jayface – Let Go [Pure Trance Neon]

Nick Callaghan – Murky [Afterdark]

Factoria – Revive (Magdelayna’s Chilled Resurrection) [White Label]