Slam Duck – Towards the Blue (taken from the album ‘Different Together’ [Pure Progressive]
Chris Cargo ft. Sarah Whittaker-Gilbey – Home (Vocal Mix) [If You Wait]
Ultra Naté – Free (Gai Barone Patternized Bootleg) [White Label]
Hannes Bieger ft. Juan Hansen – Burn Your Love [Bedrock]
Guy Gadbois & G. Coulter – Truth [Dioniso]
Rick & Morty ft. Kotomi & Ryan Elder – Don’t Look Back (Monoverse Rework) [White Label]
Ehren Stowers – Mandela Effect vs Elizabeth Fields – Speak in Symphathy (taken from Pure Trance Vol.8 Extended) [Pure Trance]
The Blizzard – Snøfnugg [Point Zero]

Jon Gurd – Together [Anjunadeep]

Solarstone & Meredith Call – Without You (Sam Mitcham Remix – taken from One+) [Black Hole]

David Broaders – Orphic [Pure Trance]
Trinitro – Solar Dawn [MPS]
Agnelli & Nelson – Everyday (Chris Connolly 2020 Remix) [White Label]
Cold Blue – Luminous [Black Hole]
Craig Connelly & Will Rees – Inhale [Black Hole]
Alan Morris – Tale Of Light [Subculture]
Jayface – Let Go [Pure Trance Neon]
Raz Nitzan & Maria Nayler – Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (Darren Porter Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
Dan Stone & Victoriya – I Can’t Tell (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Fables]

Lange – Doublethink [Create music]

Solarstone – Thank You (Chillout Mix – taken from One+) [Black Hole]