A.M.R – Fireflies [Silk Music]
Forerunners – Stream of Consciousness [Pure Progressive]
Grazze – Away [UV]
Kandar – My Life Rules [Droid9]
Rick Pier O’Neil — Mul (Jeremy Rowlett Remix) [Forescape Digital]
Dreams & D.N.A – Frequency Modulated Universe [Pure Trance]

Big Tune:
Markus Schulz & Adina Butar – In Search of Sunrise (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Cold Harbour]

Uplifting Selection:
Mhammed el Alami & Cathy Burton – Never Fade Away [Amsterdam Trance]
Robert Nickson – Tilslørte Bondepiker [Pure Trance Neon]
James Dymond & Sam Laxton – Outbound [FSOE]
Craig Connelly & Peter Steele – The Fire [Subculture]

Oh Yeah:
Peetu S – Infected Sector [Outburst Records]

Chillout Moment:
A.M.R – A Place For Everything [Silk Music]