Progressive Selection:
Orjan Nilsen – Sankthansaften [Armind]
Gai Barone – Unicorn [Coldharbour]
Reflekt – Need To Feel Loved (Paul Sawyer Unofficial Remix) [White Label]
Solarstone – When I Dream (Club Mix) [Black Hole]
Milla Lehto – World Outside [Pure Progressive]
We Are Loud ft. Katie DiCicco – On The Run (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Flashover]
Andy Duguid ft. Leah – Wasted (Daniel Wanrooy Remix) [Black Hole]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play…
Vitalic – La Rock (Party Monster) [Island]

Uplifting Selection:
Evgeny Lebedev – Blinding Lights (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]

The Blizzard & C-Systems – Dark Days [Pure Trance]
Temple One – L’Envoi [DSR]
Ehren Stowers – Fade Out [Monster Pure]
Mike Foyle vs Signalrunners – Love Theme Dusk (Nikolauss Remix) [Captivating]

Oh Yeah:
Sebrof & DMCK – Phenomena [Techburst]

Chillout Moment:
Boards of Canada – In A Beautiful Place Out In The Country [Warp]