Progressive Selection:
Le Youth – Other Voices [Armada]
Andy Duguid – Be [Magik Muzik]
Azbin ft. Padre – Salvame [Avanti]
Airwave – Summer Out (Re-invented) [Bonzai Progressive]
Airwave ft. Markus Schulz – Angelica (Re-invented) [Bonzai Progressive]
Robert Gitelman – Unite [Progline Records]
Solarstone – Island (taken from the album ‘island’ [Black Hole]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play…
Above & Beyond – No-One On Earth (gardenstate Remix) [Anjunabeats]

Big Tune:
Solarstone & Alucard – Late Summer Fields (Dark Matter Remix)

Uplifting Selection:
Paul Oakenfold – Only Us (Orkidea Pure Progressive Remix) [Pure Progressive]
Narel – Baseline (Coredata Remix) [Forescape Digital]
Adam Stark – Retreat [Magic Island]
Dennis Sheperd x Katty Heath – Losing My Mind [Black Hole]
Jes & Oliver Smith – Don’t Let It End [Magik Muzik]

Oh Yeah:
Karney – Smiler (Nineteen Sines Remix) [Kearnage]

Chillout Moment:
Antoni Maiiovvi – They Found Him Hiding Amongst the Leaves Frozen In Terror From What He Must Have Seen [Cuckoo Soundtrack]