Progressive Selection:
Solarstone – Seven Cities (Nall Remix) [Armada]
Djimboh – Think You Are [Silk Music]
Cubicore ft. K.I.R.A. – Circles [Armada]
Luccio – For That Moment [Pure Progressive]
Beatsole – Electric Dreams (Eugenio Tokarev Remix) [Euphonic]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play…
Hot Since 82, Jamie Jones, Boy George – Body Control [Knee Deep In Sound]

Big tune:
Eryon Stocker – Resilience [Pure Trance Neon]

Uplifting Selection:
Giuseppe Ottaviani – Spellbound [Black Hole]
Liam Wilson – At That Point In Time [Subculture]
Manuel Le Saux – Animus [GO Music]
Solarstone – Herald (Corin Bayley Remix) [Pure Trance]
Rene Ablaze & Cari – Still Moving On [Nocturnal Knights]

Oh Yeah:
DMCK – Fuctifano [Techburst Records]

Chillout Moment:
Manu Zain – Pure [Silk]