Progressive Selection:
Catching Flies – Satisfied (Marsh Remix) [Anjunadeep]
Michael Milov – Lost In The Crowd [Suanda Progressive]
York – On The Beach (Kryder Remix) [Armada]
Highasakite – God Don’t Leave Me (Solarstone Subterranean Mix) [White Label]
Euphoric Nation ft. Eric Lumiere – Golden Lights [AVA]
Protoculture & Diana Miro – Seconds [ASOT]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play…
Charlotte – Je suis venue te dire que je m’en vais

Uplifting Selection:
Simon Patterson & Dave Wright – Northern Lights (Beatsole Remix) [Deep In Thought]
ID [Pure Trance]
Suncatcher pres. Sensu – My Happy Place [Fables]
Solarstone – Herald (Corin Bayley Remix) [Pure Trance]
Talla 2XLC with Xijaro & Pitch – Aniara [That’s Trance]
Eryon Stocker – Resilience [Pure Trance Neon]

Big Tune:
Jesper Olesen – Renaissance (Sandro Mireno Remix) [Synchronized]

Chillout Moment:
Thomas Lemmer – There You’ll be Free [Silk]