Progressive Selection:
AVIRA ft. Grace Ackerman – Run To You [Armada]
John Grand & Dave Raval – Circles [Euphonic]
Capa & Diana Miro – The Lights [Zero Three]
John O’Callaghan ft. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Scorz Remix) [Armada]
Above & Beyond – Surge (There & Back’s Surge Forwards Mix) [White Label]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play…
Avalon Emerson – Rotting Hills [Bandcamp]

Big Tune:
Factor B – The Unforgiven [Pure Trance]

Uplifting Selection:
Matthew Duncan – Odyssey [Pure Trance Neon]
Ferry Tayle – Smile [Pure Trance]
Ronski Speed – Greyskull [Subculture]
Solarstone – S3000 [Pure Trance]
James Dymond – Jupiter & Beyond [FSOE]
Federation – Just Like You [Feed The Moth]

Oh Yeah:
Mark Sherry – Im Not a Robot [Outburst]

Chillout Moment:
Baikonour – Lick Lokoum (For the Lonely Hearts of the Cosmos) [2005 Melodic Records]