Progressive Selection:
Kyau & Albert – Runaway Girl [Euphonic]
D-Nox & Baya ft. LENN V – Silence (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Electronic Elements]
Above & Beyond – Sun In Your Eyes (Spencer Brown Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Myon ft. Nikol Apatini – Ghost Town [RIDE]
Antonio Moreno – Sahar [De Puta Madre Music]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play…
Lone – Dragonrush [R&S Records]

Uplifting Selection:
Andy Moor, Somna & Linney – More Than Love [AVA Recordings]
Solarstone – S3000 [Pure Trance]
Trance Wax ft. Moya Brennan – Rivers [Anjunabeats]
L.S.G – Netherworld (Ciaran McAuley 2021 Remix) [White Label]

Big Tune:
Gayax – Beautiful Life [Pure Trance Neon]

Oh Yeah:
BEC – Energy [Terminal M]

Chillout Moment:
Endre – Kallocain (Aerium pres. Avalon 62 Soma Mix) [White Label]