Progressive Selection:
Heard Right & Fl√ła – Tokyo [Purified]
Arty & Mat Zo – Rebound (Luccio Remix) [White Label]
Jose Amnesia & Braev – Even Closer [AFTR-HRS]
Angel One – Each of Us [Scorchin’ Progressive]
Myon – Darkest Light (gardenstate remix) [Anjunabeats]
Daft Punk – Epilogue Touch (Orkidea Pure Progressive Mix)

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play…
Pola & Bryson ft. Lauren Archer – Under [Shogun Audio]

Big Tune:
Factor B & Arielle Maren – Connected [Theatre of the Mind]

Uplifting Selection:
Tiesto pre.s Verwest – 5 Seconds Before Sunrise (Hodel Remix) [White Label]
Joint Operations Centre ft. Kate Miles – Behind The Silence (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Subculture]
Andy Cain – Let Me Go [Magic Island]
Sam Laxton – Rocha [Pure Trance Neon]
Craig Connelly – Don’t Panic [Higher Forces]
South of the Stars – Retrospekt [Pure Trance Neon]
Kita-Kei – Mass Driver [Surgikal]

Oh Yeah:
Sneijder & David Forbes – Accelerate [Afterdark]

Chillout Moment:
HAEVN – The Sea