Progressive Selection:
Mr. Mind – Infinity [Bevel Records]
MeHiLove – Beautiful (Rising Vol. 4) [Anjunabeats]
Noah Shah & Brian Laruso – Distance [Magic Island Deep]
Rentø – Sundown (Jackarta Remix) [Songspire]
Aly & Fila ft. Plumb – Somebody Loves You (Paul Thomas Remix) [FSOE UV]
Quench – Dreams 2021 (The Journey Remix) [Vicious]

Big Tune:
Robert Nickson – Sundown [Pure Trance]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play…
Christian Smith – Pressure Drop (More Than Machine) [Tronic]

Uplifting Selection:
William Byrne – Echo [Pure Trance]
Corin Bayley pres. R3B0RN3 – Buying Time [Pure Trance Neon]
Ferry Tayle – Awaken Joy [Fables]
Deadmau5 – Strobe (Victor Dinaire Flashback Future Mix) [White Label]
Alan Morris – Spirirt [Subculture]
Vast Vision – Anomaly [Always Alive]
Tonks – Out of my Mind [Pure Trance]
NU NRG – Universe (John Askew Rework – Dusk Til Dawn II) [VII]

Oh Yeah:
Solarstone – Restless 4 A.M. (Jam El Mar Remix) [Black Hole]

Chillout Moment:
Susanne Sundfør – Darlings (Ten Love Songs) [Warner music Norway]