Progressive Selection:
Christian Burns – Any Love [Black Hole]
Goné – Dreaming Deep [Rice Bowl Recordings]
Eelke Kleijn feat. Nathan Nicholson – Taking Flight (Colyn Remix)
Forerunners – Sunreturn (from EA4) [Pure Progressive]
Danilo Ercole – Voices [Pure Progressive]
Solarstone – When I Dream (Kryder Remix) [Black Hole]
Fonzerelli – Everlasting [Coldharbour]

Big Tune:
Martin LeBlanc – Lagom [Pure Trance]

DIM3NSION – Through The Clouds [EDCT]
Markus Schulz – Sunday Chords [Coldharbour]
Solarstone & Orkidea – Slowmotion VI [Black Hole]
Basil O’Glue – 1999 (Slam Duck Remix) [Forescape Digital]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play…
LoneLady – (There Is) No Logic [Warp]

Uplifting Selection:
Ferrin & Low – Breeze (Woody van Eyden Remix) [Relaunch]
Cold Blue & Josh Kramer Talvi [Reimagined]
Andy Cain – The Strength In Me [Pure Trance]
Pierre Pienaar & Nicholson – Twilight [High Voltage]
Kita-Kei – Yurikamome [Pure Trance Neon]
Sunscreem vs. Push – Please Save Me (Ian Betts Rework) [White Label]
Solarstone – Seven Cities (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Armada]

Oh Yeah:
Indecent Noise & Renegade System – Extractor [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]

Chillout Moment:
Gidge – Seems To Be Getting Closer (New Light) [Atom Nation]