ablo Gargano – Solaris [Pure Progressive]
Will DeKeizer – Floating Frozen in Time (Metamorphosis EP) [onedotsixtwo]
Cosmic Gate – Vertigo [Wake Your Mind]
Gerardo Moro, Juan Buitrago – Koraru (Geronimo Eguiguren Remix) [Droid9]
Hausman, Wynnwood & Lumynesynth – Calliope [Monstercat Silk]
Marsh ft. Sun Ra – Another Planet [Anjunadeep]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play…
Siriusmo – Dur Zu Moll (Ziet EP) [Monkeytown]

Solarstone & Dreams of Wires – Equilibrium [Pure Trance]
Roger Shah, Stoneface & Terminal – Hyperion [FSOE]
Peter Steele – Creation [Pure Trance Neon]

Retro Trance Classic:
Vinyl Blair – Horsework [Hard Hands]

Big Tune:
Proteus – You Break Above the Waves [Pure Trance Neon]

David Broaders – Sombre [Magic Island Elevate]
Masters & Nickson ft. Justine Suissa – Out There (Sean Tyas Remix) [WAO138]
Craig Connelly & James Cottle – Place In The Stars [Subculture]
Activa & Jennifer Rene – Stranger [Black Hole]
Federation – Venus (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix MOTH EDIT) [Feed The Moth]

Oh Yeah:
Scot Project – B3 (Believe in You) [Outburst Records]

Chillout Moment:
De Wolfe Music – Space Walk