ZOYA – Nostalgia [Pure Progressive]
Anderson – Zinnia [AVA Deep]
Amir Farhoodi – Shemroon [JOOF Aura]
Movesayer – To the Other Side [Aftertech]
Young Parisians & Katherine Amy – Rediscover (Dsnt Matter Remix)
Sezer Uysal, Blaktone – Space Ticket [Theory X]
Cosmic Baby – Loops of Infinity (Gundamea Rework) [Pure Trance]
OMAIR & Rolo Green Seismic [Greenstone]

Big Tune:
Golden Girls – Kinetic (Sinful Biz Redux) [White Label]

Activa & Lo – Leave A Light On (Marcos Remix) [Black Hole]
Flutlicht – Icarus (The Flight) 2K22 (Wavetraxx Remix) [DRIZZLY]
Lost Witness – Wait For You (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Armada]
Temple One & Katty Heath – In Everything I See [Amsterdam Trance]
Firewall – Sincere (William Byrne Remix) [White Label]
Allan Morrow – Disengage [Pure Trance Neon]
Rhys Elliott – Retraced (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]

Retro Trance Classic:
Kid Vicious – Re-Form [Tsunami]

Oh Yeah:
Everlight – Disco Death Machine [VII]

Chillout Moment:
Mica Levi – Love (Under the Skin Soundtrack)