Clarks – Guanabara [Magic Island Records]
Noah Shah – Phoenix [Magic Island Deep]
Forion – Natalie [AVA Deep]
Protoculture – Slide Through Silver [Serendipity Muzik]
Kristina Sky & Danny Stubbs ft. Evan Henzi – Rollercoaster [Pure Trance]
Tim Besamusca & John Stigter – Ecstatic Motion [Elpida Music]
Stoneface & Terminal with SinSonic – Spaceglide [Pure Trance]
Cosmic Gate & Nathan Nicholson – Follow You Anywhere [Wake Your Mind]

Big Tune:
Ben Bohmer ft. Gordi – Slow Wave (The Blaze Remix) [Anjunadeep]

Retro Trance Classic:
Amoebaassassin – Piledriver (Grayed Out Summer Mix) [Purple Patch]

Midway – Inca (Asteroid Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
DJ Wag – Life On Mars (Peter Steele Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
Jase Thirlwall – Kaleidoscope [Subculture]
Ralphie B – Divinity [Nocturnal Knights Music]
Will Atkinson – Rush (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Black Hole]

Oh Yeah:
John Askew – Gold Teeth [Skullduggery]

Chillout Moment:
The Grid – Floatation [East West]