Forerunners & Mike Isai – Arrakis [Pure Progressive]
U2 – With Or Without You (Danny Stubbs Horizon Mix) [White Label]
Gundamea & Korolova feat. Andy Ruddy – Sweet Disposition [Electronic Elements]
Dennis Sheperd x York x Iris – The Fall [Black Hole]
Paul Thomas, Fuenka & JES – Eugina [Black Hole]
NûGEN & ARCHER – Beyza [Nû records]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
Super-Frog Saves Tokyo – Kill ’em Quick [White Label]

Big Tune:
Solarstone – Hope [Black Hole]

Paul van Dyk vs John Askew & UDM. – Manchester Falling (James Cottle Mashup) [White Label]
Activa & Shelley Segal – Fall In (Cold Blue Remix) [Black Hole]
Stoneface & Terminal with Robert Nickson – From the Sun (Enigma State Remix) [Pure Trance Neon]
Corona – Rhythm Of The Night (Adam Taylor Remix) [White Label]
Ralphie B, Frank Waanders – Punching The Air [FSOE]
The Space Brothers – Forever (ReOrder Remix) [Captivating]

Retro Trance Classic:
Kamaya Painters – Northern Spirit [Black Hole]

Oh Yeah:
David Forbes – Decibel [Aria]

Chillout Moment:
Solarstone – Touchstone (Cassino & Laben Remix) [Solarstone Music Limited]