Gorkiz & Matias Ocaño – The Missing Link (Forerunners Remix) [Transensations]
Nick Stoynoff – Luck Pluck [Pure Progressive]
anamē & BLR – Sirin [Anjunabeats]
Siskin – Let Go [Black Hole]
Midge – New Chapter [North Origin]
John Summit, Hayla – Where You Are [Off The Grid]
Armen Miran, Pambouk – The Senses [Hoomidaas]
RNX & Matter – Underwater [Pure Trance]
Deepcry – Alpha [Pure Trance]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
Orbital & Sleaford Mods – Dirty Rat (Optical Delusion) [London]

Luke Terry – Amarinthine [Borderline]
Solarstone – Vision (Stripped Mix) [Black Hole]
Markus Schulz x Paul Oakenfold – Pendulum [Coldharbour]
Solarstone – Leap of Faith (Allan Morrow Remix) [Pure Trance Neon]
Trevor Reilly & Chris Connolly – Down With The Underground [Tranceformer]
The Doppler Effect & Carol Lee – Beauty Hides In The Deep (James Dymond Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]

Retro Trance Classic:
Summer Sessions feat. Michelle Smith – Blossom [e-TCR]

Big Tune:
Factor B & Arielle Maren – Connected (Lostly’s Change of Season Remix) [Theatre of the Mind]

Oh Yeah:
Franck – Hear The Sound [R – Label Group]

Chillout Moment:
Royksopp – Eple (Melody AM) [Wall of Sound]