Eli & Fur – Something Was Real (Send & Return’s Empirical Rework) [White Label]
Leaving Laurel – you need to be there for them [Anjunadeep]
Tech D – Fixity [Pure Progressive]
Joe Schaeffer – Morning Fog (Fiben Remix) [Soluna Music]
Sinful Biz – Carniva╠Çle [R&D Records]
Obie Fernandez – Gliding [Pure Trance]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
Daiinas – C.O.U.B [735912 Records]

Big Tune:
Cold Blue – The Morning After [Cold Blue Records]

Maruwa – Liquid Night [X-Kaylay]
Daxson – Who We Are [Coldharbour]

Retro Trance Classic:
Solarstone & Scott Bond – Naked Angel [Made in England]

Summer Sessions feat Michelle Smith – Blossom (Dettech Bootelg) [White Label]
Tinlicker feat. Nathan Nicholson – Be Here And Now (Ultimate Bootleg) [White Label]
Solarstone – Leap of Faith (Allan Morrow Remix) [Pure Trance Neon]
Christian Millan – Ella (Yoshi & Razner Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
Grant Trowbridge – Eos [Borderline]

Oh Yeah:
Mark Sherry, Smith & Brown – Tambores De Carnaval [Outburst Records]

Chillout Moment:
A Winged Victory for the Sullen – All Our Friends are Vampires [Ninja Tune]