Solarstone – Seven Cities (Hernan Cattaneo & Martin Garcia Remix) [Armada]
Cosmic Gate & Andy Duguid – It’s Simple [Wake Your Mind Records]
Avenue One – Meltdown [Pure Progressive]
JES – Heartbreaker [Intonenation Axiom]
Dirkie Coetzee pres. Deeper Calling – Interstellar Travel [Magik Muzik]
Jourdan Bordes – The Magic Island [Perfecto Records]
Alucard – Elementary (RNX Remix) [Pure Trance]
DISCO19 – All Our Yesterdays [Pure Progressive]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
Paul Hawcroft – Jumping Hoops [Pure Breaks]

Coke Beats & Ridgewalkers – Movin On [TurnItUp Muzik]
Four Candles – The Interloper [Afterglow]
Daxson & Lachi – Unmask [Coldharbour Recordings]
Driftmoon – Howl Me Tight [Pure Trance Neon]

Retro Trance Classic:
TechnologyTM – Electronicly Entertained [Cyber Records]

Craig Connelly – Spicy Broth [Kearnage]

Big Tune:
Deestopia – Alchemy (The Digital Blonde Remix) [Pure Trance]

John Askew – Running in the Dark [VII]
Sinful Biz – Come Around Sundown [Pure Trance Neon]

Oh Yeah:
Sneijder & Nick Callaghan – E-Motion [Afterdark]

Chillout Moment:
The Conductor & The Cowboy – Feeling This Way (Magdelayna’s Recollection Mix) [White Label]