Yuriy From Russia & FLERIIN – Avalokite (Waxman Remix) [Pure Progresssive]
Stoby & Sonia Scott – I’m Enough (Danny Stubbs Remix) [Krafted]
Orkidea – Forward Forever (DISCO19 Remix) [Pure Progressive]
Slam Duck – Trust Me (from Pure Progressive Vol. 3) [Black Hole]
Vasily Dvortsov – On Transgalactic Bridge (from Pure Progressive Vol. 3) [Black Hole]
Nihil Young – 1998 [zerothree]

Big Tune:
Effen – Dear God [Pure Trance]

Proteus – Deeper Trance [Pure Trance]
Transaphonic – Tachyon Theory [Ablazing]
Solarstone – Hope (Cold Blue Remix) [Black Hole]
JES – Love My Way (Craig Connelly Remix) [Magik Muzik]
C-Systems – Atlantis [A State of Trance]
Hodel & Turbo Knight – Arrival [Hodel Music]
Allan Morrow – What Are We? [Pure Trance NEON]

Retro Trance Classic:
Transa – Supernova (Remastered) [Covert]

Oh Yeah:
Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Maartan de Jong Remix) [Armada]

Chillout Moment:
Emma Hewitt – Endless Skies (from Ghost of the Light) [Black Hole]