Forerunners & Mike Isai – Arrakis (Tech D Remix) [Pure Progressive]
Sunflare & ION.B – Morning Sunset [Ride Recordings]
Slam Duck – An Ode to Love [Pure Progressive]
Solarstone – Vision (BetweenUs Remix) [Black Hole]
Alua – Leika [Electronic Architecture]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
Aphex Twin – Blackbox Life Recorder 21F [Warp]

Big Tune:
Sneijder – Dawn [Pure Trance Neon]

Johan Gielen presents Airscape ft. Sarah Anglionin – Invincible [Black Hole]
Robert Nickson – Sundown (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Pure Trance]
John O’Callaghan & Bryan Kearney – Exactly (Ralphie B Remix) [Subculture]
Tasso – Nothing Yet [Pure Trance Neon]
Lost Witness feat. SJ Johnson – Chasing Rainbows (Drival Remix) [White Label]
Cold Blue – Dance Of The Giraffes [Cold Blue Records]
Somna & Sarah de Warren – Satellites (Will Atkinson Remix) [Magik Muzik]

Retro Trance Classic:
GTR – Mistral [5AM]

Oh Yeah:
Obie Fernandez – Big Speakers (Kyberian Remix) [AVA Recordings]

Chillout Moment:
Vadim Zhukov – Moscow Morning (Andy Hagerty Ambient Mix) [Touchstone]