This week’s show features the live recording of Solarstone’s 3 hour set for the 1st Anniversary celebration of ‘I Love Trance’ in Guangzhou, China on August 26th 2023.

Orkidea – Warehouse Requiem [Pure Progressive]
RNX – Molecules [Pure Trance]
RNX & Forerunners – Atlas [Pure Progressive]
ID [Pure Trance]
Vasily Dvortsov – On Transgalactic Bridge [Pure Progressive]
Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills – Deep Down (Alexey Muravyev Remix) [White Label]
Solarstone – Seven Cities (DIM3NSION & Dj Nano Remix) [Armada]
Markus Schulz & Sarah de Warren – Light On [Cold Harbour]
Effen – Dear God [Pure Trance]
ID [White Label]
Solarstone – Sky [Black Hole]
Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (The Digital Blonde Remix) [White Label]
Solarstone vs Sirocco – Destination [Deep Blue]
Matt Smith vs. Saint Saens – Trance Nation Aquarium [Pure Trance]
ID [Pure Trance]
Emma Hewitt – Children (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Black Hole]
Selim Ozkaya – Ascension [Pure Trance]
ID [White Label]
Luke Terry & Sonic Element – Andromeda (Luke Terry Mix) [Borderline]
Solarstone & Scott Bond – Naked Angel (Remastered) [Made in England]
James Kitcher & Adam Taylor – Utopia At Midnight (Sam Laxton Remix) [Pure Breaks]
Solarstone – Hope (Cold Blue Remix) [Black Hole]
Super-Frog Saves Tokyo – Reactivate (Solarstone Retouch) [Pure Trance]
Felix – Don’t You Want Me (PureNRG Remix) [White Label]
Robert Nickson – Sundown (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Pure Trance]
London Grammar – Strong (Acapella)
Sneijder – Dawn [Pure Trance NEON]
Driftmoon – Howl At The Moon (Solarstone Retouch) [Pure Trance]
Solarstone – Vision (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
Solarstone – 4ever (Photographer Remix) [Pure Trance]
ID [Pure Trance NEON]
ID [Pure Trance NEON]