Listeners sent in their ‘favourite track from 2023’ for this special all-requests show.

Orkidea – Fundamental [Pure Progressive]
RNX & Forerunners – Atlas (Oscillate) [Pure Trance]
Slam Duck – An Ode to Love [Pure Progressive]
Nils Hoffman – Closer [Anjunadeep]
RNX – Collective (Oscillate) [Pure Trance]
Naden – Journey [EDM Recordings]
Estiva – Via Infinita (Marsh Remix) [Colorize]
Forerunners – Dream For You [Pure Progressive]
Orkidea – Warehouse Requiem [Pure Progressive]
Hel-Sløwed & Amber Revival – If You Only Knew [Armind]
Nitrous Oxide & Simon Gregory – Black Alert [Mondo Records]
Jean-Michel Jarre & Armin van Buuren – Epica Maxima [Music Affair]
Solarstone – Shards (LostLegend Remix) [Black Hole]
William Byrne – Out There (Outliers Vol. 1) [Electronic Architecture]
Proteus – Haven [Pure Trance]
Allende – Horizon Painter [Pure Trance]
Paul Oakenfold, Nat Monday & Christina Novelli – Say You’re Mine [Perfecto]
Robert Nickson – Sundown (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Pure Trance]
3runo Kaufmann – Raised in the 90s [JOOF Aura]
Solarstone – Vision [Black Hole]
Lost Witness & Lara McAllen – Losing My Mind [Pure Trance NEON]
Solarstone – 4ever (Photographer Remix) [Pure Trance]